Back to top

Executive Committee of the ESC


The Executive Committee consists of the President, the three Vice-presidents and five representatives from each Group, designated by the respective Groups. The membership of the Executive Committee Members lasts for two years, unless otherwise decided by the General Assembly, and is renewable.

Unless the General Assembly decides otherwise, the Executive Committee handles current ESC matters and prepares proposals for the Opinions issued by the ESC.


The Executive Committee of the ESC



Paidas Ioannis



Vice President:

Alepis Michalis - Association of Greek Contracting Companies (SATE)

Executive Committee:

Ioannou Christos - Hellenic Federation of Enterprises (SEV)

Papargyris Ioannis - Hellenic Confederation of Professionals, Craftsmen & Merchants (GSEVEE)

Pasiopoulos Konstantinos - Hellenic Confederation of Commerce & Entrepreneurship (ESEE)

Amvrazis Georgios - Greek Tourism Confederation (SETE)

Kapsimalis Dimitrios - hellenic Federation of Real Estate Developers (HFRED)



Vice President:

Koleventis Fotis - Greek General Confederation of Labour (GSEE)

Executive Committee:

Peponis Emmanuel - GSEE

Rizeakos Ioannis - GSEE

Dimaras Angelos - Supreme Administration of Greek Civil Servants’ Trade Unions (ADEDY)

Dolgiras Elias - ADEDY

Efthimiou Christodoulos - ADEDY



Vice President:

Goniotakis Georgios - Panhellenic Confederation of Unions of Agricultural Cooperatives (PASEGES)

Executive Committee:

Bessis Konstantinos - Geotechnical Chamber of Greece (GEOTEE)

Korkovelos Ioannis - Athens Bar Association

Tziachristas Dimitrios - Central Union of Municipalities of Greece (KEDE)

Bardas Konstantinos - Union of Prefectures of Greece (ENPE)

Aggeli Dimitra-Ines - Supreme Confederation of Multi-Child Parents of Greece (ASPE)